French au pair for your children in Japon^^

View previous topic View next topic Go down

French au pair for your children in Japon^^

Post  panthereyes on Tue 09 Dec 2008, 11:18 am

ENGLISH

Dear family,

I hope that my profil will interest you! I really want to find a sweet family, especially in Japan (love Tokyo^^).

I like to do some activities with children, to help them for their homeworks, and to be a special big sister for them :-)

Do not get worried about animals, I love them!!!

Please let me share your family life!

Why au pair?

I really want to work as an Au pair because I think it's a good
opportunity to meet new people and new culture all around the world. It
is also a good means to learn languages. I like to speak English and
Japanese (I want to teach and knowledge more!)

I love children. I have 2 sisters (12-16) (one of them is handicapped)
and a brother (10). I like to learn new things and to teach my
knowledge.

I already have baby-sitting many times and I am also holder of " the
certificate of first assistance " of Samaritan (Switzerland).

Let me be the new big sister in your family! (^.^)

Contact me!
panthereyes@hotmail.com

P.S.: I am interested for a stay of a length minimum of 6 months!


FRANCAIS

Chère famille,

J'espère que mon profil attirera vôtre attention!
Je voudrai plus que tout trouver une famille avec laquelle je pourrais
partager la vie quotidienne. Je cherche plus spécialement une famille
japonaise, ou expatriée vivant au Japon (Tokyo à ma préférence,
j'avoue^^)

J'aime les enfants, passer du temps avec eux, aider aux devoirs,
partager diverses activités... et surtout, être une grande sœur
spéciale pour eux! :-)

Au sujet des animaux, aucun soucis, je les adore aussi!

Alors laissez-moi partager votre vie de famille! ;-)

Pourquoi au pair?

J'aimerai réellement travailler comme fille Au Pair, car je reste
persuadée que cela est la plus belle opportunité lorsque l'on veux
découvrir d'autres pays, d'autres cultures, d'autres gens. C'est
également un excellent moyen d'apprendre les langues! J'aimerai
beaucoup améliorer mon anglais et apprendre le japonais!

J'adore les enfants. J'ai 2 sœurs (12-16) - l'une est handicapée - et
un frère (10). J'aime apprendre de nouvelles choses et partager mes
propres connaissances, les faire découvrir aux autres.

J'ai déjà fait du baby-sitting de nombreuses fois et je suis également
titulaire de "l'attestation de premiers secours" des samaritains
(Suisse).

Laissez moi devenir la grande sœur de la famille! ;-)

Contactez moi!

panthereyes@hotmail.com

P.S.: Je suis intéressée pour un séjour d'une durée minimum de 6 mois!
avatar
panthereyes
Au Pair Newbie
Au Pair Newbie

Female
Number of posts : 1
Age : 32
Country,City : France, Lille
Job : Student
Nationality : French
Registration date : 2008-12-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

i need a Nanny

Post  hoterthanfre on Thu 21 May 2009, 5:54 am

Dear Au Pair/Nanny,

I Am Marcus Ravi. A happy family man with two lovely kids residing in Coventry , United Kingdom. i need an Aupair who will act as a big sister/brother to my kids because my wife Traveled to the States for a work placement and she will be coming home during her Holidays alone. So, i need a very honest and straight forward fellow either male or female that will help me take care of my kids when i'm off to work.u can get back to me in my private Email..(Hoterthanfre@yahoo.com), You are welcome to my family. reply me as soon as possible if you are interested.
Regards ,
Mr. Marcus Ravi.
avatar
hoterthanfre
Au Pair Newbie
Au Pair Newbie

Male
Number of posts : 17
Age : 48
Country,City : usa
Job : self employed
Nationality : usa
Registration date : 2009-05-18

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum