Family looking for au-pair

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Family looking for au-pair

Post  Rebekka on Thu 17 Jan 2008, 4:12 am

Hi everyone
My name is Rebekka, I'm a Danish girl and I'm working for a great
family, but unfornately, because of personal reasons, I've had to tell
them that I'm leaving.
Therefor we're now looking for a new au-pair to join the family, and I'll do anything to help as they deserve the best.
The family, who lives in Finsbury Park (zone 2) in London, contains
baby Louis who is 8 months old, Sam who is 3, mum Ruth who's an author
and dad Jeremy who's a solicitor.
Sam is in nursery monday-friday 8.30-5.30 so you're not required to look after him besides from babysitting.
You'll work monday-thursday 8.30-6.00 and every friday off!! They say
babysitting 1-2 evenings a week, but it's probably more like once every
other week. The payment is 80 a week.
The job is to look after and entertain baby Louis, who is, honestly,
the happiest baby in the world! (Ruth works from home and is always
available if there should be anything). And you've got some jobs around
the house that you're responsible of, including ironing. But there's no
cooking, in fact, both Ruth and Jeremy love to cook, and you're more
than welcome to eat with them in the night time. They're not just
looking for an employee, but for someone to be part of their lovely
family.
A big beautiful bedroom is here for you with television, microwave oven, stereo and a mini fridge.
If you are, or you now someone who'd be interested in the job, please email me on: Rebekka.jacobsen@hotmail.co.uk

Rebekka
Au Pair Newbie
Au Pair Newbie

Female
Number of posts : 8
Age : 30
Country,City : Brighton
Job : Au pair
Nationality : Danish
Registration date : 2006-11-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum